Kontakt

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Ulrich Kutschke
Tel.: 0221-861475
E-Mail: Ulrich.Kutschke@rsv-rath-heumar.de

 

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Lutz Rohmer
Tel.: 0152-22824179
E-Mail: Lutz.Rohmer@rsv-rath-heumar.de

 

Kassenwart

Kassenwart

Ansgar Krause
Tel.: 0221-862271
E-Mail: Ansgar.Krause@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Mitarbeiter

Beauftragter Halle Ostheim

Beauftragter Halle Ostheim

Thomas Himmelsbach
Tel.: –
E-Mail: Thomas.Himmelsbach@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Männerwart

Männerwart

Julian Bickmann
Tel.: 01512-7078118
E-Mail: Julian.bickmann@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Lutz Rohmer
Tel.: 0152-22824179
E-Mail: Lutz.Rohmer@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Website und Social Media Beauftragter

Website und Social Media Beauftragter

Ben Rohmer
Tel.: 0172-5445215
E-Mail: Ben.Rohmer@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Trainer

I. Herren

I. Herren

Stefan Rohr
Tel.: 0177-7605061
E-Mail: Stefan.Rohr@rsv-rath-heumar.de

II. Herren

II. Herren

Daniel Pietschmann
Tel.: 01573-9539795
E-Mail: Daniel.Pietschmann@rsv-rath-heumar.de

III. Herren

III. Herren

Daniel Pietschmann
Tel.: 01573-9539795
E-Mail: Daniel.Pietschmann@rsv-rath-heumar.de

wB -Jugend

wB -Jugend

Alexander Parré
Tel.: 01578-6915323
E-Mail: Alexander.Parre@rsv-rath-heumar.de

C-Jugend

C-Jugend

Jan Preis
Tel.: 0170-7614169
E-Mail: Jan.Preis@rsv-rath-heumar.de

D-Jugend

D-Jugend

Jonas Kelz
Tel.: 0177-8313171
E-Mail: Jonas.Kelz@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Lukas Schöneck
Tel.: 0174-7453184
E-Mail: Lukas.Schoeneck@rsv-rath-heumar.de

E-Jugend

E-Jugend

Niklas Jäger
Tel.: 0176-96667827
E-Mail: Niklas.Jaeger@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Eric Karteusch
Tel.: 0152-53266693
E-Mail: Eric.Karteusch@rsv-rath-heumar.de

Minis

Minis

Michael Schmidt
Tel.: 0176-10369241
E-Mail: Michael.Schmidt@rsv-rath-heumar.de

RSV-Rath/Heumar 1920 e.V.
An der Rather Burg
51107 Köln